• The following is a list of the many student activities at Central Bucks High School East. If you have questions about a club, see or email the listed advisor. You can also direct your questions to Mr. Hadfield. If you have an interest in an activity not listed, please click here for the steps to starting a new club.

Clubs at East

  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.
  • 5.
    • Asian Culture Club
    • Ms. Karen Wiley
    • kwiley@cbsd.org
  • 6.
  • 7.
    • Athlete Volunteer Club
    • Katherine Leyland
    • kleyland@cbsd.org
  • 8.
  • 9.
    • Autism Awareness Club
    • Mrs. Ryker
    • lryker@cbsd.org
  • 10.
  • 11.
    • Beautiful Lengths Club
    • Cutting of hair for wigs for cancer patients
    • Jen DiVasto
    • jdivasto@cbsd.org
  • 12.
  • 13.
    • Bucks County Housing Group Fundraising Association
    • Chris Pierangeli
    • cpierangeli@cbsd.org
  • 14.
  • 15.
    • Cancer Awareness Club
    • Elizabeth Heim
    • eheim@cbsd.org
  • 16.
  • 17.
    • CB EAST Red Line Club
    • Honoring US Military and veterans through service
    • Mr. David Scarpill
    • dscarpill@cbsd.org
  • 18.
    • CBTV
    • Creates shows to air on school and district cable channel
    • John Benedix
    • jbenedix@cbsd.org
  • 19.
    • CHAIN Club
    • Coalition Helping Athletes in Need
    • Matthew Freed
    • mfreed@cbsd.org
  • 20.
    • Change for Children (Children International)
    • Lyn Russo
    • lrusso@cbsd.org
  • 21.
  • 22.
  • 23.
    • Children's Hospital Awareness Club
    • Raise money for Shriner's Hospital for Children
    • Ms. Remar
    • cremar@cbsd.org
  • 24.
  • 25.