• Central Bucks High School East

    Class of 2023

    CBE 2023

     

     

    CLICK HERE FOR THE CLASS OF 2023 WELCOME VIDEO

     

     

    MEET THE CLASS OF 2023 HOUSE TEAM

     House Principal:

    Jonathan Boyle, jboyle@cbsd.org 

    Administrative Assistant:

    Mrs. Diane Kelleher, dkelleher@cbsd.org  

    Guidance Secretary:

    Mrs. Candy Moyer, cmoyer@cbsd.org 

    Counselors:

    Mr. Walter Sandstrom (A-Le), wsandstrom@cbsd.org

    Mrs. Melanie Jones (Lf-Z), mejones@cbsd.org

     

     

    Attendance - Just a reminder that if a student is absent from school, we must receive notification within three school days or the absence is considered unlawful and the student may receive disciplinary consequences.  A parent/guardian can report an absence in the following ways: written excuse note, email (attendance@cbsd.org), fax (267-893-5821), or phone call (267-893-2400) to the Attendance Office.  I encourage all students to be responsible and deliver their signed notes personally to the attendance office.

      

    Obligations

    Please be sure all obligations (detentions, fines, etc.) are fulfilled. Detentions can be served after school M-Th from 2:45-4:45. Please contact Mrs. Kelleher if you have questions.