• The following is a list of the many student activities at Central Bucks High School East. If you have questions about a club, see or email the listed advisor. You can also direct your questions to Dr. Hadfield. If you have an interest in an activity not listed, please click here for the steps to starting a new club.

Clubs at East

  • 1.
    • Alzheimer and Dementia Awareness Club
    • Ms. Gatto
    • jgatto@cbsd.org
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.
    • Books 4 The Children
    • Mrs. Koch
    • kikoch@cbsd.org
  • 5.
  • 6.
  • 7.
  • 8.
  • 9.
  • 10.
  • 11.
  • 12.
  • 13.
    • E-Sports Club
    • Compete at the varsity level in PIEA state tournaments and have exclusive access to our state-of-the-art e-sports lounge during Lunch & Learn.
    • Shannon O'Connor
    • soconnor@cbsd.org
  • 14.
    • Exploring College Majors and Careers (ECMC)
    • Ms. Porreca
    • eporreca@cbsd.org
  • 15.
    • Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
    • Ryan Kelly
    • rkelly@cbsd.org
  • 16.
  • 17.
  • 18.
    • Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)
    • Students interested in the world of business
    • Mr. Moran
    • rmoran@cbsd.org
  • 19.
    • Gay Straight Alliance (GSA)
    • Promotes a welcoming school community
    • Tricia Conn
    • tconn@cbsd.org
  • 20.
  • 21.
    • Heifer International
    • Raises money to buy animals for impoverished communities
    • Jared Gorlick
    • jgorlick@cbsd.org
  • 22.
    • HOSA (Future Health Professionals)
    • Melissa Willis
    • mwillis@cbsd.org
  • 23.
  • 24.
    • In-House Tech Crew
    • Get experience and have fun running lights & sound for CB East evening concerts and in-school assemblies.
    • Shannon O'Connor
    • soconnor@cbsd.org
  • 25.
    • Investing Club
    • Alison Frey
    • afrey@cbsd.org
  • 26.
  • 27.
    • Key Club
    • Service organization
    • Melody Mullis
    • mmullis@cbsd.org
  • 28.
    • Leadership in Engineering Club (LiNC)
    • Mrs. Bercik
    • abercik@cbsd.org
  • 29.
  • 30.
  • 31.
  • 32.
    • Mental Health Awareness Club
    • Mrs. Bartnett
    • kbartnett@cbsd.org
  • 33.
    • Mock Trial Club
    • Competes in mock court hearings
    • Ms. Transue
    • btransue@cbsd.org
  • 34.
    • National Art Honor Society
    • For those students who excel at art and want to participate in art related community service.
    • Mrs. Moriarty
    • hmoriarty@cbsd.org
  • 35.
    • National Chinese Honor Society
    • Ms. Shao
    • weshao@cbsd.org
  • 36.
  • 37.
    • Next Play Sports - Sports Mental Psychology
    • Mrs. Willis
    • mwillis@cbsd.org
  • 38.
    • Operation Eternal Gratitude (OEG)
    • Students participate in programs that recognize, support, and honor our military members and their families.
    • Mrs. Smith
    • ksmith@cbsd.org
  • 39.
  • 40.
    • Patriot Primetime
    • Creates shows, like CB East's Morning Show, to air on school and district cable channel.
    • John Benedix
    • jbenedix@cbsd.org
  • 41.
    • Patriots Together Club
    • Julia Gatto
    • jgatto@cbsd.org
  • 42.
    • Phantasmagoria
    • This club publishes a literary magazine and holds a semi-annual coffeehouse at night.
    • Dave Mussari and Aubrey Sebestyen
    • dmussari@cbsd.org asebestyen@cbsd.org
  • 43.
  • 44.
  • 45.
    • Reading Olympics
    • Join our fun & welcoming competitive reading club and read lots of great books! We have a reasonable number of meetings, compete once in the spring against area high schools, and celebrate our accomplishments with a year-end party.
    • Shannon O'Connor
    • soconnor@cbsd.org
  • 46.
  • 47.
    • Scholars Bowl
    • Competitive academic club
    • Mr. Saltzgueber
    • msaltzgueber@cbsd.org
  • 48.
    • Science National Honor Society
    • Mrs. Wodock
    • lwodock@cbsd.org
  • 49.
  • 50.
    • Sea Green
    • Environmental awareness club
    • Angelque Bercik
    • abercik@cbsd.org
  • 51.
  • 52.
  • 53.
  • 54.
  • 55.
  • 56.
  • 57.
    • Unified Sports Club
    • Julia Gatto
    • jgatto@cbsd.org
  • 58.