•  

     

    WELCOME TO CENTRAL BUCKS WEST STUDENT SERVICES!

    CEEB CODE:  391045

     

    The student services department is committed to supporting students and families throughout their years at Central Bucks This website provides families with important information regarding academic planning, colleges, careers, financial aid, and community resources. Please Use the Navigation Tabs on the Left to Find out the Latest News and Events for Your Class.

     

    Meet our Department:

     

    School Counselors (Grades 10-12):

    (A - Coo)          Ms. Donna Dallam: ddallam@cbsd.org

    (Cor - Gra)       Mrs. Shannon Meacham: smeacham@cbsd.org

    (Grau - Liu)      Ms. Rachel Lillo: rlillo@cbsd.org

    (Liv - Pal)          Mr. Mike Curtis: mcurtis@cbsd.org

    (Palm - Sta)      Mrs. Dana Rodriguez: drodriguez@cbsd.org

    (Ste - Z)             Mrs. Christina Evans: cevans@cbsd.org

      

    School Social Worker:

    Ms. Leigh Bianchi : lbianci@cbsd.org

    Mrs. Joelle Pitts: jpitts@cbsd.org

      

    School Psychologist:

    Mr. Chad Leonard: cleonard@cbsd.org

     

    Behavioral Specialist:

    Mrs. Jennifer Cronin: jcronin@cbsd.org

     

    School Counseling Assistants:

    Mrs. Stephanie Gale : sgale@cbsd.org

    Mrs. Sherry Press: spress@cbsd.org

    Mrs. Cristine Quillen: cquillen@cbsd.org

     

    Contact Us:
    375 West Court Street
    Doylestown, Pa 18901
    Phone: 267-893-2512 ♦ Fax:  267-893-5846

     

     

Student Services Documents