•  

     

     

    Welcome to the CB West Guidance Department!

    CEEB Code:  391045
     
    Follow us on Instagram:  @cb_west_guidance
     


    Our guidance staff is committed to supporting students and families throughout their years at CB West. This website provides families with important information regarding academic planning, colleges, careers, financial aid, and community resources.   Please use the navigation tabs on the left to find out the latest news and events for your class.
     

    Guidance Office
    Central Bucks High School West
    375 West Court Street
    Doylestown, PA 18901
    Phone: 267-893-2512
    Fax:  267-893-5846

     

    2021-2022 School Year

     

    Class of 2024 (10th grade):

    Miss Donna Dallam (A-K): ddallam@cbsd.org

    Mr. Mike Curtis (L-Z): mcurtis@cbsd.org
     

     

    Class of 2023 (11th grade):

    Mrs. Lori Bagnick (A-K): lbagnick@cbsd.org

    Mrs. Lisa Corr (L-Z):  lcorr@cbsd.org
     

     

    Class of 2022 (12th grade)

     

    Miss Shannon Ryan: (A-K): saryan@cbsd.org

    Mrs. Val D'Alonzo (L-Z): vdalonzo@cbsd.org
     

     

    School Social Worker:

    Ms. Leigh Bianchi:  lbianchi@cbsd.org

     

    School Psychologist:

     Mr. Chad Leonard:  Cleonard@cbsd.org

     

    Guidance Staff:

    Mrs. Stephanie Gale, Receptionist:  sgale@cbsd.org
    Mrs. Erika Fellman, Enrollment Secretary: 
    efellman@cbsd.org
    Ms. Lori Trodden, Guidance Secretary: Ltrodden@cbsd.org


     
     

     
     

     

Upcoming Events