•  

    Welcome to the CB West Guidance Department!

    CEEB Code:  391045
     
    CB West Guidance Department 2018
     CB West Guidance Department 2018-19
    Rear, L-R:  Chad Leonard, School Psychologist; Dave Manners; Mike Curtis
    Front, L-R:  Valerie D'Alonzo; Donna Dallam; Lori Bagnick; Lisa Corr

    Our guidance staff is committed to supporting students and families throughout their years at CB West. This website provides families with important information regarding academic planning, colleges, careers, financial aid, and community resources.   Please use the navigation tabs on the left to find out the latest news and events for your class.

     

    Guidance Office
    Central Bucks High School West
    375 West Court Street
    Doylestown, PA 18901
    Phone: 267-893-2512
    Fax:  267-893-5846

     

    10th Grade House: 

    Ms. Donna Dallam (A-K):  ddallam@cbsd.org
    Mr. Michael Curtis (L-Z):  mcurtis@cbsd.org
     

    11th Grade House:

    Mrs. Lori Bagnick (A-K):  lbagnick@cbsd.org
    Mrs. Lisa Corr (L-Z):  lcorr@cbsd.org
     

    12th Grade House:

    Mr. Dave Manners (A-K):  Dmanners@cbsd.org
    Mrs. Valerie D'Alonzo (L-Z):  vdalonzo@cbsd.org
     
    School Psychologist:
    Mr. Chad Leonard:  Cleonard@cbsd.org

    Guidance Staff:

    Mrs. Stephanie Gale, Receptionist; sgale@cbsd.org
    Mrs. Erika Fellman, Enrollment Secretary;
    efellman@cbsd.org
    Ms. Michelle Matthews, Secretary; mmatthews@cbsd.org


     
     

     
     

     

Guidance Documents