•  

     

     

    Welcome to CB West Student Services!

    CEEB Code:  391045
     

    Our Student Services staff is committed to supporting students and families throughout their years at CB West. This website provides families with important information regarding academic planning, colleges, careers, financial aid, and community resources.   Please use the navigation tabs on the left to find out the latest news and events for your class.

    2022-23 School Year

     

    Class of 2025 (10th grade):

    Mrs. Shannon Meacham (A-K):  smeacham@cbsd.org

    Mrs. Christina Evans (L-Z): cevans@cbsd.org

    Class of 2024 (11th grade):

    Miss Donna Dallam (A-K): ddallam@cbsd.org

    Mr. Mike Curtis (L-Z): mcurtis@cbsd.org
     

    Class of 2023 (12th grade):

    Mrs. Lori Bagnick (A-K): lbagnick@cbsd.org

     
    (L-Z) please contact Student Services directly
     
     

    School Social Worker:

    Ms. Leigh Bianchi:  lbianchi@cbsd.org

    School Psychologist:

    Mr. Chad Leonard:  Cleonard@cbsd.org

    Student Services Office Staff:

    Mrs. Stephanie Gale, Receptionist:  sgale@cbsd.org
    Mrs. Cristine Quillen, Registrar: cquillen@cbsd.org 

    Mrs. Lori Trodden, Student Services Secretary, 12th Grade: Ltrodden@cbsd.org

     

    Contact Us:
    375 West Court Street
    Doylestown, PA 18901
    Phone: 267-893-2512
    Fax:  267-893-5846

     

     

Student Services Documents

Upcoming Events