•  

    Please see our Guidance Distance Learning Page for Imporant Updates and Links for all grade levels related to the COVID-19 situation.  These will be updated regularly as we receive additional information.

     

    Welcome to the CB West Guidance Department!

    CEEB Code:  391045
     
    Follow us on Instagram:  @cb_west_guidance
     
    Guidance Dept 2019-2020
     CB West Guidance Department 2019-2020

    L-R:  Erika Fellman (Enrollment); Stephanie Gale (Receptionist); Lori Trodden (Guidance Secretary); Dave Manners (10th); Allison Gulnac (10th);
    Donna Dallam (11th); Lori Bagnick (12th); Mike Curtis (11th); Lisa Corr (12th). 
    Not pictured:  Valerie D'Alonzo (counselor for Class of 2022, will return in 2020-2021), and Chad Leonard, School Psychologist.


    Our guidance staff is committed to supporting students and families throughout their years at CB West. This website provides families with important information regarding academic planning, colleges, careers, financial aid, and community resources.   Please use the navigation tabs on the left to find out the latest news and events for your class.
     

    Guidance Office
    Central Bucks High School West
    375 West Court Street
    Doylestown, PA 18901
    Phone: 267-893-2512
    Fax:  267-893-5846

     

    2019-2020 School Year

    Class of 2022 (10th grade): 

    Mr. Dave Manners (A-K):  dmanners@cbsd.org
    Ms. Allison Gulnac (L-Z):  agulnac@cbsd.org
     

    Class of 2021 (11th grade):

    Ms. Donna Dallam (A-K):  Ddallam@cbsd.org
    Mr. Mike Curtis (L-Z):  mcurtis@cbsd.org
     

    Class of 2020 (12th grade):

    Mrs. Lori Bagnick (A-K):  Lbagnick@cbsd.org
    Mrs. Lisa Corr (L-Z):  Lcorr@cbsd.org
     
    School Psychologist:
    Mr. Leonard:  Cleonard@cbsd.org

     

    Guidance Staff:

    Mrs. Stephanie Gale, Receptionist; sgale@cbsd.org
    Mrs. Erika Fellman, Enrollment Secretary;
    efellman@cbsd.org
    Ms. Lori Trodden, Guidance Secretary; Ltrodden@cbsd.org


     
     

     
     

     

Guidance Documents