Director: Mrs. Claudine Piechotta

    Producer: Mrs. Brandyn Taurino

    Technical Director: Joe Schiwall


    Student Leadership 2023-2024: 

    Interim Co-Presidents: Brian File & Lila Trout

    Vice President: Ella Patras

    Secretary: Alyssa Cooke

    Treasurer: Alex Storck

    Technical Liason: Reese Grasso

    Art Head: Evan Carroll

    State Thespian Officer: Annika Grasso


    ELECTIONS for the new slate of officers are currently taking place until May 22nd. 

    Student Leadership 2024-2025: TBD

    New officers will be installed at the end of year banquet (June 4, 2024)