Teacher Certification Information

  • Level II Certification Application

    Teachers applying for Level II certification can click on the link below to access the PDE (Pennsylvania Department of Education) website for Forms 338G and 338P. In addition, you are required to complete PDE 427 Assessment Form and submit to the HR Office with PDE 338P Form.

    PDE Level II Certification

    To access the Level II certification booklet, please click on the link below:

    Level II Booklet November 2007


    TIMS System Instruction

    Please click HERE to view instructions for the TIMS system on the PA Department of Education website for Level II, Instructional Add-On or New Subject Area certification.