Policy Committee

  • Meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. at the district's Educational Services Center: 16 Welden Drive in Doylestown

    Please click on the links below to be redirected to boarddocs.com, where you will find meeting agendas and minutes. Select the Committee from the dropdown located in the upper right corner of the BoardDocs homepage. Agendas will be available twenty-four hours before a scheduled meeting.

    Policy Committee Chairperson: Susan Gibson