Contact Us

  • Central Bucks School District

    Operations Center

    320 West Swamp Road

    Doylestown, PA 18901


    Phone: 267-893-4020

    FAX: 267-893-5823


    Robert Kleimenhagen, Jr., CFM, SFP

    Director of Facilities & Energy Management Operations / ACT 44 School Safety Coordinator - rkleimenhagen@cbsd.org


    John Ciavola, District Facilities Manager - jciavola@cbsd.org

    Suzanne Moffat, District Operations Coordinator -smoffat@cbsd.org

    Luisa Isernia, Facility Use Specialist - lisernia@cbsd.org

    Tom Hanna, P.E., LEED AP, Capital Projects Manager - thanna@cbsd.org

    Jessica Binda-Rischow, Capital Projects Coordinator - jbindarischow@cbsd.org

    David A. Cell, CFEI, EMT-B, HMT, Safety, Security & Environmental Coordinator - dcell@cbsd.org

    David Gieringer, District Shift Supervisor Middle Schools - dgieringer@cbsd.org 

    Mark Zwiefel, District Shift Supervisor High Schools - mzwiefel@cbsd.org

    VACANT, District Shift Supervisor Elementary Schools