Contact Us

  • Central Bucks School District

    Operations Center

    320 West Swamp Road

    Doylestown, PA 18901


    Phone: 267-893-4020

    FAX: 267-893-5823


    Robert Kleimenhagen, JR., CFM, SFP Director of Facilities & Energy Management Operations -  - rkleimenhagen@cbsd.org

    Wayne Birster, JR., District Facility Manager - wbirster@cbsd.org

    Suzanne Moffat, District Operations Coordinator -smoffat@cbsd.org

    Luisa Isernia, Facility Use Specialist - lisernia@cbsd.org

    TBD, Capital Projects Manager

    John Giannini P.E., Capital Projects Coordinator - jgiannini@cbsd.org

    Mike Nickerson, CHMM, Environmental & Safety Coordinator - mnickerson@cbsd.org

    Goldy Weaver, Secretary - Capital Projects - gweaver@cbsd.org

    Rick Wolfgang, District Shift Supervisor - rwolfgang@cbsd.org

    Cindy Bofinger, District Shift Supervisor - cbofinger@cbsd.org

    John Hofmann, District Shift Supervisor - jhofmann@cbsd.org

    John Nemetz, District Shift Supervisor - jnemetz@cbsd.org