Contact Us

  • Central Bucks School District

    Operations Center

    320 West Swamp Road

    Doylestown, PA 18901


    Phone: 267-893-4020

    FAX: 267-893-5823


    Kevin Spencer, Director of Operations


    Matthew Rhode, District Facilities Manager - mrhode@cbsd.org 

    Suzanne Moffat, District Operations Manager -smoffat@cbsd.org

    Luisa Isernia, Facility Use Specialist - lisernia@cbsd.org

    Tom Hanna, P.E., LEED AP, Capital Projects Manager - thanna@cbsd.org

    TBD, Capital Projects Coordinator 

    Russ Batten, District Shift Supervisor Elementary Schools - rbatten@cbsd.org 

    Mark Zwiefel, District Shift Supervisor High Schools - mzwiefel@cbsd.org

    Pete Kotecki, District Shift Supervisor Middle Schools & Administration Buildings - pkotecki@cbsd.org