CB West Social Studies Department

CB West Social Studies Department

Note: To leave a voicemail, please dial 267-893-2500 and then dial the 4-digit extension.

Nicholas Allgyer

email: nallgyer@cbsd.org

voicemail extension:6268

website: https://www.cbsd.org/Domain/1919

 

Christie Besack

email: cbesack@cbsd.org

voicemail extension:6218

website: https://www.cbsd.org/Domain/1923

 

Sean Blake

email: sblake@cbsd.org

voicemail extension:6280

website: https://www.cbsd.org/Domain/1926

 

Michael Brown

email: mbrown@cbsd.org

voicemail extension:6262

website: https://www.cbsd.org/Domain/2275

 

Michael Donohue

email: msdonohue@cbsd.org

voicemail extension:6264

website: https://www.cbsd.org/Domain/1946

 

Chris Felton

email: cfelton@cbsd.org

voicemail extension:6220

website: https://www.cbsd.org/Domain/1949

 

Margaret Haflett

email: mhaflett@cbsd.org

voicemail extension:

website: https://www.cbsd.org/Domain/2979

 

David Klein

email: dklein@cbsd.org

voicemail extension:6222

website: https://www.cbsd.org/Domain/1963

 

Jeffrey Layton

email: jlayton@cbsd.org

voicemail extension:6043

website: https://www.cbsd.org/Domain/1864

 

Frank Mancini

email: fmancini@cbsd.org

voicemail extension:6227

website: https://www.cbsd.org/Domain/1969

 

Kevin McDermott

email: kmcdermo@cbsd.org

voicemail extension:6246

website: https://www.cbsd.org/Domain/1973

 

Brian Weaver

email: bweaver@cbsd.org

voicemail extension:6212

website: https://www.cbsd.org/Domain/2003