• Dates Event Committee Chair Email
    8/24/2018 Welcome Back Lunch for Teachers PTO Board mcbolt03@yahoo.com
    kristina.craig2@gmail.com
    shannonsticker@gmail.com
    bondthompson18@yahoo.com
    frankrippcpa@msn.com
    9/4/2018 Ice Cream Social PTO Board mcbolt03@yahoo.com
    kristina.craig2@gmail.com
    shannonsticker@gmail.com
    bondthompson18@yahoo.com
    frankrippcpa@msn.com
    9/24-9/28 Fall Book Fair Amy Incudine & Kristi Daly aeincudine@gmail.com 
    9/21-10/8 Spirit Wear Promotion Lainie Dalby lainiedalby@gmail.com
    10/20/2018 Fall Fest Cat Stephenson and Yvette White ywhite2010@gmail.com
    kenzavejake3@gmail.com
    11/9/2018 Veteran's Day Sally D'Amico & PTO Board mcbolt03@yahoo.com
    kristina.craig2@gmail.com
    shannonsticker@gmail.com
    bondthompson18@yahoo.com
    frankrippcpa@msn.com
    11/27/2018 Dining Out Fundraiser Kelly Thibeault mcbolt03@yahoo.com
    11/30-12/1/2018 Secret Shoppe Nicole Hoderny nsimone711@aol.com
    12/14/2018 Fall Parent Conference Lunch Bridget Thompson & Shannon Sticker shannonsticker@gmail.com
    bondthompson18@yahoo.com
    12/3-12/7/2018 Science Alive Cathy Sorace rustyjdcs@aol.com
    kristina.craig2@gmail.com
    1/25/2019 Parent/Daughter Event Libby Smith is the Chairperson with Amy Incudine, Tauni MdFerson, Sara Kochavatr, Chris Urbanchuk, and Michelle Lynch on the committee libby13smith@gmail.com
    taunimcferson@gmail.com
    cjurbanchuk@icloud.com
    skochavatr@yahoo.com
    MLynch10@its.jnj.com
    1/28/2019 Science Fair Lisa Giuliano and Kristina Craig thegiuliano4@gmail.com
    kristina.craig2@gmail.com
    JAN Happenings Yvette White ywhite2010@gmail.com 
    MAR-MAY iRun4Life Yvette White ywhite2010@gmail.com 
    3/1/2019 Parent/Son Event Christina Mator &and Tiffany Panzarella Co-Chairs with Liz Dooley and Christina Mirachi cvmator@gmail.com
    tiffanypanzarella@gmail.com
    elizabeth.n.dooley@gmail.com
    cdmirarchi1@yahoo.com
    3/22/2019 Bingo Night Nicole Maio nmaio78@yahoo.com 
    3/11-3/15-2019 Spring Book Fair Amy Incudine & Kristi Daly aeincudine@gmail.com
    MARCH SilverGraphics Kristi Daly kristidaly@gmail.com
    GOAL: 2/25/2019 Harlem Wizards Lainie Dalby lainiedalby@gmail.com
    MAY Ice Cream Fundraiser PTO Board mcbolt03@yahoo.com
    kristina.craig2@gmail.com
    shannonsticker@gmail.com
    bondthompson18@yahoo.com
    frankrippcpa@msn.com
    4/12/2019 or 4/26/2019 Spring Fundraiser PTO Board mcbolt03@yahoo.com
    kristina.craig2@gmail.com
    shannonsticker@gmail.com
    bondthompson18@yahoo.com
    frankrippcpa@msn.com
    5/7/2018 Teacher Appreciation Luncheon Jenn Riley and Libby Smith jennriley1@yahoo.com
    libby13smith@gmail.com
    5/17/2018 Field Day Frank Rippa with Mr. Durie frankrippcpa@msn.com
    MAY Art Expo PTO Board, as needed mcbolt03@yahoo.com
    kristina.craig2@gmail.com
    shannonsticker@gmail.com
    bondthompson18@yahoo.com
    frankrippcpa@msn.com
    MAY ClassBundl Ordering Kristina Craig kristina.craig2@gmail.com
    6/5/2019 Bus Driver Appreciation Breakfast Jenn Breen jbreuninger@comcast.net
    JUN CBEast Open House Laura Viel mbviel@hotmail.com
    ALL YEAR Box Tops Lisa Giuliano and Tara Bernabe tarabernabe@hotmail.com
    ALL YEAR Heart to Heart Liza Pollner lizajk@aol.com
    ALL YEAR Yearbook Jen Breen / Kelly Thibeault jbreuninger@comcast.net
    ALL YEAR Forty Assets Michelle McGarvey edmmhr@verizon.net
    TBD Family Fundraiser Kelly Thibeault mcbolt03@yahoo.com