• Welcome to the English Language Development (ELD) Department!

    ¡Bienvenido! Добро пожаловать! Ласкаво просимо! 欢迎!환영! Bienvenu! Xush kelibsiz! स्वागत!

    Teachers of the ELD Department. From left to right. Melissa Harrison, Abigail Stein, and Paulette Minacci.

    (Pictured from left to right)

    Melissa Harrison: ELD Teacher

    Abigail Stein: ELD Facilitator South

    Paulette Minacci: ELD Teacher

     

     

    Paulette Minacci (pminacci@cbsd.org)

    • ELD Newcomer English, Foundations of Algebra A, and ELD Intermediate English

    Melissa Harrison (mharrison@cbsd.org)

    • ELD Beginner English, ELD Advanced English, General Science, and General Social Studies

    Abigail Stein (astein@cbsd.org)

    • Foundations of Algebra B and Transitions

    Beth Mattern (bmattern@cbsd.org)

    • General Science

    Robert Obinger (robinger@cbsd.org)

    • General Social Studies

    Jeff Lake (jlake@cbsd.org)

    • Foundations of Algebra A

    Kevin Whelan (kwhelan@cbsd.org)

    • Foundations of Algebra B