• TAMANEND STUDENT SERVICES

    The Student Services Office provides guidance and counseling, including orientation for new students, individual counseling, group guidance activities, program planning, and continuation of a cumulative record for each pupil.  Students may request to see a school counselor by scheduling an appointment in the Guidance office. 

    School Counselors

    Jeff Klein (last names A-L) jklein@cbsd.org

    Mandy Cammann (last names M-Z) mcammann@cbsd.org

     Meghan Pierangeli mpierangeli@cbsd.org

     

    Secretary

    Andrea Consoletti  aconsoletti@cbsd.org

     

    School Social Worker

    Raquel Riad  rariad@cbsd.org

     

    School Psychologist

    Jessica Ritrovato jritrovato@cbsd.org

     

     Tamanend SAP Team  (Student Assistance Program)
    Please click here to learn more about the SAP program.
    If you would like to refer a student to SAP, please contact Mrs. Cammann 
    or complete the
    S.A.P. Referral Form.


    PHONE: 267.893.2910

    FAX: 267.893.5818