• FALL SPORTS INFORMATION:

     

    SPORT

    POSITION

    COACH

    EMAIL ADDRESS

    SEASON START-UP INFO

    CHEERLEADING

    Head

    Jenna Kasper

    TamCheerleading@cbsd.org

    Sept. 11: Interest Meeting at 4:30 following concussion seminar & ImPact testing

    Sept. 17: Practices begin (2:45-4:30)

    FOOTBALL

    8th Grade

    Brett Connelly

    TamanendFootball@cbsd.org

    -Tu/Wed from Aug. 7th until the start of school: Voluntary workouts from 6:00-7:45 for 8th grade only

    -Sept. 4-6: Conditioning from 2:45-4:30 (7th/8th Grades)

    -Sept. 7: Practices begin (7th/8th Grades)

    7th Grade

    Steve Fitts

    sfitts@cbsd.org

    Soccer-Fall (Girls)

    *9th grade

    Jill Heisey

    jcheisey@cbsd.org

    Sept. 17: Practices begin (Tentative)

    SOCCER-Fall (BOYS)

    *9th grade

    Dave Fisher

    TamSoccer9@cbsd.org

    -Sept. 11: Practices begin (Tentative)

    8th grade

    Kevin Schmidt

    kschmidt@cbsd.org

    -Sept. 7: Interest Meeting at 2:45 in Room 236

    -Sept. 12-14: Tryouts from 2:45-4:30

    -Sept. 17: Practices begin

    7th grade

    Dana Walter

    dwalter@cbsd.org

    FIELD HOCKEY

    8th grade

    Heather King

    heking@cbsd.org

    -Sept. 12: Interest Meeting at 2:45 in Room 227

    -Sept. 12: Tryouts/Practices begin immediately after the meeting 

    7th grade

    Christa Reitz

    creitz@cbsd.org

    -Sept. 12: Interest Meeting at 2:45 in Room 227

    -Sept. 12: Tryouts/Practices begin immediately after the meeting

    TENNIS

    Head

    Maria Vitacco

    mvitacco@cbsd.org

    -Sept. 12: Interest Meeting at 2:45 in Room 225

    -Sept. 13: Practices begin

    Assistant

    Ryan Lenet

    rlenet@cbsd.org

    -Sept. 12: Interest Meeting at 2:45 in Room 225

    -Sept. 13: Practices begin

     

    *9th graders should tryout for South for boys and girls soccer. If they do not make the team, they can play at Tamanend.