• FALL SPORTS INFORMATION:

     

    SPORT

    POSITION

    COACH

    EMAIL ADDRESS

    2019 SEASON START-UP INFO

    CHEERLEADING

    Head

    Jenna Kasper

    TamCheerleading@cbsd.org

    TBD: Interest Meeting 

    TBD: Practices begin (2:45-4:30)

    FOOTBALL

    8th Grade

    Brett Connelly

    TamanendFootball@cbsd.org

    May 28, 29, 30: Voluntary workouts from 6:00-7:30

    June 4, 5, 6: Voluntary workouts from 6:00-7:30

    August 20, 21, 22: Voluntary workouts from 6:00-7:30

    August 26: ImPact Testing from 11:00-12:00 in Room 102

    -Sept. 3-6: Conditioning from 2:45-4:30 (7th/8th Grades)

    -Sept. 9: Practices begin (7th/8th Grades)

    7th Grade

    Steve Fitts

    sfitts@cbsd.org

    Soccer-Fall (Girls)

    *9th grade

    Jill Heisey

    jcheisey@cbsd.org

    TBD: Practices begin (Tentative)

    SOCCER-Fall (BOYS)

    *9th grade

    Dave Fisher

    TamSoccer9@cbsd.org

    TBD: Practices begin (Tentative)

    8th grade

    Kevin Schmidt

    kschmidt@cbsd.org

    TBD: Interest Meeting at 2:45 in Room 236

    TBD: Tryouts from 2:45-4:30

    TBD: Practices begin

    7th grade

    Dana Walter

    dwalter@cbsd.org

    FIELD HOCKEY

    8th grade

    Heather King

    heking@cbsd.org

    TBD: Interest Meeting at 2:45 in Room 227

    TBD: Tryouts/Practices begin immediately after the meeting 

    7th grade

    Christa Reitz

    creitz@cbsd.org

    TBD: Interest Meeting at 2:45 in Room 227

    TBD: Tryouts/Practices begin immediately after the meeting

    TENNIS

    Head

    Maria Vitacco

    mvitacco@cbsd.org

    TBD: Interest Meeting at 2:45 in Room 225

    TBD: Practices begin

    Assistant

    Ryan Lenet

    rlenet@cbsd.org

    TBD: Interest Meeting at 2:45 in Room 225

    TBD: Practices begin

     

    *9th graders should tryout for South for boys and girls soccer. If they do not make the team, they can play at Tamanend.