Team Expedition

  • Team Leader/ELA            Mrs. Fry-Daly: afry@cbsd.org

    ELA                                     Mrs. Barnhart: abarnhart@cbsd.org

    ELA                                     Ms. Marchinicmarchini@cbsd.org

    Reading/Strategies         Ms. Dobrowolski: ndobrowolski@cbsd.org

    Social Studies                   Mr. Trimbur:  gtrimbur@cbsd.org

    Social Studies                   Mr. Forney:  tforney@cbsd.org

    Science                              Mrs. Larkin:  jlarkin@cbsd.org

    Science                              Mr. McNutt: cmcnutt@cbsd.org

    Math                                  Mrs. Campbell: melicampbell@cbsd.org

    Math                                  Mrs. Bellavance: abellavance@cbsd.org

    Math                                  Mrs. Rissing: krissing@cbsd.org

    Spanish                             Mrs. Levenson: llevenson@cbsd.org

    Spanish                             Mrs. Donohoe: hdonohoe@cbsd.org

    French                               Mrs. Rivé: brive@cbsd.org