•  

     Home & School Association 2019-2020

     

    President:

    Amy Snyder

    acsnyder7@comcast.net

    Vice Presidents:

    Laura Centafont

    laura.centafont@yahoo.com

     

    Kelley O’Leary

    kelleyoleary123@gmail.com

     

    Kelly Schollin

    kellyatate@gmail.com

     

    Kristen Ellenberger

    kme908@gmail.com

    Treasurer:

    Kristy Karpinski

    Kristy.karpinski@gmail.com

    Recording Secretary:

    Lauren Anton

    lauren.anton@me.com

    Corresponding Secretary:

    Kristen Ellenberger

    kme908@gmail.com

    Assemblies:

    Laura Centafont

    laura.centafont@yahoo.com

    Red Ribbon:

    Monika Ertwine

    monikaertwine@hotmail.com

    Beautification:

    Chanda Long

    chanda.long@verizon.net

    Bistro:

    Jill McLaughlin

    jillmclaughlin78@yahoo.com

    Book Fair:

    Kristen Ellenberger

    Amy Snyder

    kme908@gmail.com

    acsnyder7@comcast.net

    Bulletin Boards:

    Lori Resch

    reschy3@verizon.net

    Buy A Book:

    Jennifer Wasserman

    jwasserman@cbsd.org

    CB Cares:

    Christine Petersen

    cbo72002@verizon.net

    Directory:

    Kelley O'Leary

    Beth Traczkiewicz

    kellyoleary123@gmail.com

    etraczy2@gmail.com

    Family Fun:

    Laura Bullard

    Megan Kurek

    lav620@aol.com

    bullarm11@aol.com

    First Grade Lunch:

    Jamie Helwig

    jamie.helwig@gmail.com

    6th Grade Committee:

    Amy Snyder

    acsnyder7@comcast.net

    Lafferty Drive:

    CJ Snyder

    cjsnyder86@hotmail.com

    Box Tops:

    Jen Kalnin

    Chanda Long

    jenniferkalnin@yahoo.com

    chanda.long@verizon.net

    Playground Equipment:

    Kim Baranek

    threkab333@comcast.net

    Race For Education:

    Kim Baranek

    Jackie Kratchwell

    threkab333@comcast.net

    tjkratchwell771@gmail.com

    Room Parents:

    Heather Harper

    hharper519@gmail.com

    Secret Shop:

    Kelly Schollin

    Laura Bullard

    kellyatate@gmail.com

    lav620@aol.com

    Spring Fair:

    Karen White

    karenw1729@yahoo.com

    Superintendent's Advisory

    Donna Mannas

    donna.mannas@gmail.com

    Yearbook:

    Nancy Walsh

    Jill McLaughlin

    nancywalsh1031@gmail.com

    jillmclaughlin78@yahoo.com