•  

     Home & School Association 2018-2019

     

    President:

    Amy Snyder

    215-778-8201

    acsnyder7@comcast.net

    Vice Presidents:

    Laura Centafont

    215-385-2294

    laura.centafont@yahoo.com

     

    Kelley O’Leary

    215-380-1765

    kelleyoleary123@gmail.com

     

    Kelly Schollin

    215-680-2818

    kellyatate@gmail.com

     

    Linda Freund

    267-235-8857

    freundl@amtrack.com

    Treasurer:

    Kristy Karpinski

    215-888-7224

    Kristy.karpinski@gmail.com

    Recording Secretary:

    Karen White

    215-343-7197

    karenw1729@yahoo.com

    Corresponding Secretary:

    Krista Spadt

    215-343-2361

    kspadt@gmail.com