•  
     
    Mrs. Lauren Herrschaft


    Welcome to my website!
     
    This site is for all string students from Bridge Valley, Doyle, Kutz, and Warwick Elementary Schools.  This year I will also be teaching traditional students from Groveland. 
     
    lherrschaft@cbsd.org
     
    Our spring concerts are approaching quickly!  String students will perform together!  Video or performances will be made available to friends and family.  See dates below:
     
    Friday, May 21:  Warwick grade 5/6 strings 3-4PM
    Monday, May 24:  Groveland Grade 5/6 Strings 3-4PM
    Tuesday, May 25:  Doyle Grade 5/6 Strings 2:45-3:45PM
    Wednesday, May 26:  Bridge Valley 5/6 Strings 2:45-3:45PM
    Thursday, May 27:  Kutz 5/6 Strings 2:45-3:45PM
    Tuesday, June 1:  Doyle 4th Strings 2:45-3:45PM
    Wednesday, June 2:  Bridge Valley 4th Strings 2:45-3:45PM
    Thursday, June 3:  Kutz 4th Strings 2:45-3:45PM
    Friday, June 4: Warwick 4th Strings 3-4PM
    Monday, June 7:  Groveland 4th Strings 3-4PM
     
     
     
    The elementary string team is ready for you!
    Elementary String Team is ready for you!
    Click HERE for a String Lesson Presentation Video before your first lesson
     
      
    Follow me on Twitter!
     
    @cbstringstuff
     
     
      
     
     music notes
    Site updated: 5/20/2021