• CB WEST CLASS OF 2024

    WELCOME JUNIORS!!

    CB West Logo

    Meet the Class of 2024 House Team:

    House Principal:

    Mr. Frank Pustay, fpustay@cbsd.org 

    Administrative Assistant:

    Mrs. Jeannie Bertman, rbertman@cbsd.org

    School Counselor (A-K):

    Ms. Donna Dallam, ddallam@cbsd.org

    School Counselor (L-Z):

    Mr. Michael Curtis, mcurtis@cbsd.org

    Class of 2024 Advisors:

    Mrs. Allison Carberry, acarberry@cbsd.org

    Mrs. Jessica Silverstein, jsilverstein@cbsd.org 

    Junior Class Officers

    President: Maggie Meglio

    Vice President: Ella Patras

    Treasurer: Samai Kolandaivelu

    Secretary: Sarah Neary

    Historian: Gwyneth (Gwen) Kelly