• WELCOME

    CLASS OF 2023

    West Logo

    House Principal:
    Mrs. Helen Sclama Zaleski, hzaleski@cbsd.org
     
    Administrative Assistant:
    Mrs. Marci Banks, mbanks@cbsd.org
     
     
    Class Advisor:
    Ms. Carina Barreiro, cbarreiro@cbsd.org
    Ms. Victoria Bremer, vbremer@cbsd.org
     
     
    Counselors:
    Mrs. Lori Bagnick (A-K), lbagnick@cbsd.org
    Mrs. Lisa Corr (L-Z), lcorr@cbsd.org
     
    2023 House Team
    Back row: L. Bagnick, H. Zaleski, L. Corr
    Front row: M. Banks, V. Bremer, C. Barreiro
     
     
    STUDENT OFFICERS

    President: Sean Fitzgerald

    Vice President: Jia Walia

    Secretary: Kate Casarella

    Treasurer: Mila Acosta-Morales

    Historian: Olivia Khoury

      

  • Physical Exams
    Students in 11th grade MUST have a physical exam with documentation turned in to the nurses' office.  Click here for details: Health Office / Physical Exams (cbsd.org)
     

    Attention Class of 2023!

    If you missed the information sessions from the Class of 2023 guidance counselors click here.

     

    CBSD Financial Aid Overview will be held at 6:30 PM on Thursday, October 7th. This will be a VIRTUAL event, hosted by Ms. Fran McKeown, our PHEAA representative. Families of 10th, 11th, and 12th grade students are welcome to tune in for this informative workshop which will review the types of financial aid, the FAFSA (Free Application for Federal Student Aid), and other important considerations for financing a college education. Registration is required by clicking on this link and providing required information! For more information, visit our Financial Aid webpage.

     

    Webinars: PHEAA hosts monthly webinars on various financial aid topics. These are open to all students and families. For OCTOBER 2021, the webinars include: “Education Loans – Which Loan is Right For Me?” and “Financial Aid Timeline – Know what to do When!” For info and registration link, click on the FLYER posted on our Financial Aid webpage