• WELCOME

    CLASS OF 2023

    West Logo

    House Principal:
    Mrs. Helen Sclama Zaleski, hzaleski@cbsd.org
     
    Administrative Assistant:
    Mrs. Marci Banks, mbanks@cbsd.org
     
     
    Class Advisor:
    Ms. Carina Barreiro, cbarreiro@cbsd.org
    Ms. Victoria Bremer, vbremer@cbsd.org
     
     
    Counselors:
    Mrs. Lori Bagnick (A-K), lbagnick@cbsd.org
    Mrs. Lisa Corr (L-Z), lcorr@cbsd.org
     
    2023 House Team
    Back row: L. Bagnick, H. Zaleski, L. Corr
    Front row: M. Banks, V. Bremer, C. Barreiro
     
     
    STUDENT OFFICERS

    President: Sean Fitzgerald

    Vice President: Jia Walia

    Secretary: Kate Casarella

    Treasurer: Mila Acosta-Morales

    Historian: Olivia Khoury

      

  • Class of 2023 T-shirts will be distributed on Thursday, December 10th! Please find your cohort to determine how to pick up your shirt:

    • Virtual – Students can pick up their shirts (along with other class materials) during the regularly scheduled item distribution day. 2-4pm in the Cafeteria.
    • Hybrid 1 – Students can pick up their shirts during the regularly scheduled item distribution day. 2-4pm in the Cafeteria.
    • Hybrid 2 – Students can pick up their shirts at dismissal. 1:20-2pm outside the Cafeteria.  

    Please email cbarreiro@cbsd.org or vbremer@cbsd.org if you have any questions.

     
     
     
    The PSAT 10 will be administered to Sophomores on April 24, 2021.