• WELCOME

    CLASS OF 2023

    West Logo

    House Principal:
    Mrs. Helen Sclama Zaleski, hzaleski@cbsd.org
     
    Administrative Assistant:
    Mrs. Marci Banks, mbanks@cbsd.org
     
     
    Class Advisor:
    Ms. Carina Barreiro, cbarreiro@cbsd.org
    Ms. Victoria Bremer, vbremer@cbsd.org
     
     
    Counselors:
    Mrs. Lori Bagnick (A-K), lbagnick@cbsd.org
    Mrs. Lisa Corr (L-Z), lcorr@cbsd.org
     
    2023 House Team
    Back row: L. Bagnick, H. Zaleski, L. Corr
    Front row: M. Banks, V. Bremer, C. Barreiro
     
     
    STUDENT OFFICERS

    President: Sean Fitzgerald

    Vice President: Jia Walia

    Secretary: Kate Casarella

    Treasurer: Mila Acosta-Morales

    Historian: Olivia Khoury

      

  •  

    Exclusion from Post Secondary Schools and Military Recruiters
    Please click here for an important letter from the district. Letters must be signed and returned to the CB West Guidance office by June 1st if a student is to be excluded from the recruiters list.


    Attention Sophomores!

    If you missed the information sessions from the Class of 2023 guidance counselors, click here for details.