• Distance Learning Resources

  •  

    Welcome to CB South's Distance Learning Resource Page. This page can help to guide you to instructional activities for your student(s). To access assignments, activities, resources, and other course information, please visit your teacher's individual website located here. Teacher sites will be accessible on Tuesday, March 17th. 

    If your child receives instruction from special education or services, please visit their websites for all subjects which are taught to your child by these professionals rather than the regular education teachers. Distance Learning activities will be provided for all students in each of their current classes. If you have any questions about your student's course or assignments, please reach out to the individual teacher(s). 

     

     


  • Distance Learning Phase 2 - High School Schedule 

    Please see the daily schedule for Distance Learning Phase 2 below. 

DLP Phase 2 Schedule

  • A/B Day Schedule - April 

    Please see the image below for the A/B Day schedule for April 2020. 

AB Schedule

  • Twitter Challenges

  • Video List
    Motivational Quotes -

    Motivational Quotes

    We asked CB South teachers to share their favorite motivational quotes with us! #CBSouthMotivation

    Author:    
    Length:
    Comments (-1)

Nurse

  • For resources from the CB South Nurses' Office, please visit Mrs. Willingham's website located here

    Contact Information

    Lori Willingham - Certified School Nurse - lwillingham@cbsd.org


Counselors

  • For resources from the CB South counselors, please visit their collective website located here

    Contact Information:

    Class of 2020

    Mr. Tom Hill - thill@cbsd.org

    Mrs. Michelle McGroggan - mmcgroggan@cbsd.org

    Class of 2021

    Mrs. Taryn Barrett - tbarrett@cbsd.org

    Mrs. Laura Ladley - lladley@cbsd.org

    Class of 2022

    Mr. Kerry Monk - kmonk@cbsd.org

    Mrs. Karen Davis - kadavis@cbsd.org


  • Additional Resources

    Should you or your family need additional support during this time, please reach out to your student's House Principal or the District Social Worker for the South Cluster.

    House Principals:

    Mr. Joseph Piselli - Class of 2020 - jpiselli@cbsd.org

    Dr. Matthew Gale - Class of 2021 - magale@cbsd.org

    Mrs. Jennifer Opdyke - Class of 2022 - jopdyke@cbsd.org

    Social Worker:

    Raquel Riad - rariad@cbsd.org