• Tohickon Middle School Band

  • Weclome 2023-2024 Band Students!
    The full band calendar is linked on the left side menu under "Band Calendar."
    • SPRING BAND CONCERT: Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 7:00pm, student call time 6:15pm
    • DOYLESTOWN MEMORIAL DAY PARADE: Monday, May 27, 2024

     

    Contact info: sjheine@cbsd.org


    Important 2023-2024 band dates at-a-glance:
    • CB West Middle School Band Night with the Marching Band: Friday, September 29, 2023
    • CB East Band Concert: Wednesday, November 8, 2023
    • Tohickon Winter Chorus Concert: Tuesday, December 5, 2023
    • CB West Band Concert: Thursday, December 7, 2023
    • Tohickon Winter Instrumental Concert: Tuesday, December 12, 2023
    • East/Tohickon/Holicong side-by-side rehearsal (9th grade only): Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2023
    • East Band Concert: Wednesday, January 17, 2024
    • West/Tohickon/Lenape side-by-side rehearsal (9th grade only): Thursday, Jan. 18, 2024
    • Save the Music Concerts at Holicong: Friday and Saturday, January 26 and 27, 2024
    • CB Middle School Honors Band Festival: February 7, 8, and 10, 2024
    • Tohickon Musical: March 7, 8, 9, 2024
    • Toh Jam – Tohickon Jazz Festival: April 5, 2024
    • Tohickon Spring Chorus Concert: Wednesday, May 1, 2024
    • Tohickon Spring Orchestra Concert: Monday, May 6, 2024
    • Tohickon Spring Band Concert: Tuesday, May 7, 2024
    • CB West Band Concert: Thursday, May 9, 2024
    • Tohickon Music Department Dorney Park Trip: Friday, May 10, 2024
    • CB East Band Concert: Wednesday, May 15, 2024
    • Memorial Day Parade (required for all band students): Monday, May 27, 2024
    • CB Jazz in the Park: Wednesday, May 29, 2024
  • REMIND SIGN UP CODES:
     
    • 7th Grade: text the message @gdgek TO the number 81010
    • 8th Grade: text the message @74hkh TO the number 81010
    • 9th Grade: text the message @e9888f TO the number 81010
    • Jazz Band: text the message @fgdedf TO the number 81010
    • Wind Ensemble: text the message @3e74c9 to the number 81010
     
     
     
     

    267-893-3300 ex. 6358