• Welcome 
    Mrs. Rodgers
    Groveland Elementary School
    Room 119
     
     
  •  

    Upcoming Dates to Remember:

    • Monday, January 17 – Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Day – NO SCHOOL

    • Monday, January 24 – Teams guest - Nurse Ashley

    • Monday, January 31 – Teams guest - Nurse Ashley

    • Monday, February 7 – Teams guest - Nurse Ashley

    • Tuesday, February 8 - 100th Day of School (tentative)

    • Monday, February 14 - Valentine card exchange

    • Friday, February 18 - NO SCHOOL for students/Teacher Inservice

    • Monday, February 21 - CBSD CLOSED - Presidents' Day

    • Thursday, February 24 - Happy Birthday, Paxton!

    • Saturday, March 5 - Happy Birthday, Osvaldo!

    • Monday, March 14 - Happy Birthday, Charlotte!

    • Thursday, March 10 - End of 2nd Trimester (may be adjusted due to days off)

    • Thursday, March 10 - Early Dismissal - car riders dismissed at 12:20pm, bus dismissal begins at 12:25pm

    • Thursday, March 17- Early Dismissal - car riders dismissed at 12:20pm, bus dismissal begins at 12:25pm/Parent conferences in the afternoon

    • Friday, March 18 - Happy Birthday, Van!

    • Friday, March 18 - Early Dismissal - car riders dismissed at 12:20pm, bus dismissal begins at 12:25pm/Parent conferences in the afternoon

    • Thursday, March 31 - Happy Birthday, Makenna!

    • Sunday, April 10 - Happy Birthday, Hope! 

    • Monday, April 11  - Happy Birthday, Austin! 

    • Thursday, April 14 - NO SCHOOL for students/Teacher Inservice

    • Friday, April 15 - CBSD CLOSED (Good Friday)

    • Monday, April 18 - NO SCHOOL for students/Teacher Inservice

    • Tuesday, May 10 - Happy Birthday, David! 

    • Tuesday, May 17 - Primary Election Day/Online Instruction 

    • Thursday, May 19 - Happy Birthday, Jack! 

    • Friday, May 27 - NO SCHOOL for students/Teacher Inservice

    • Monday, May 30 - CBSD CLOSED - Memorial Day

    • Friday, June 3 - Happy Birthday, Logan! 

    • Friday, June 10 - Happy Birthday, Holly! 

    • Friday, June 10 - Tentative Last Day of School/End of 3rd Trimester/Early Dismissal - car riders dismissed at 12:20pm, bus dismissal begins at 12:25pm

    Please check our Groveland and CBSD calendars for more dates.  

    *****************************************************************

    Feel free to contact me at:

    267-893-4600 x1508
  •