• Welcome 
    Mrs. Rodgers
    Groveland Elementary School
    Room 119
     
     
  •  

    Upcoming Dates to Remember:

    Tuesday, October 4

    Happy Birthday, Luke!

    Wednesday, October 5 

    NO SCHOOL – CBSD CLOSED – Offices Open (Yom Kippur)

    Wednesday, October 12

    Picture Day

    Tuesday, October 18

    Happy Birthday, Morgan!

    Monday, October 24 

    NO SCHOOL – CBSD CLOSED – Offices Open (Diwali)

    Saturday, October 29

    Happy Birthday, Maddy!

    Monday, October 31

    Halloween - *Halloween Party to be confirmed

    Early Dismissal - car riders dismissed at 12:20pm; bus dismissal begins at 12:25pm 

    Wednesday, November 2

    Mrs. Rodgers attends a Social Studies pilot training at the district office.  Substitute scheduled is Mrs. Post

    Tuesday, November 8

    No School - Election Day

    CBSD Closed – Offices Open

    Monday, November 21

    Picture Retake Day

    Wednesday, November 23

    No School for Students/Teacher Inservice

    Thursday, November 24

    Happy Thanksgiving!  No School

    Friday, November 25

    Thanksgiving Break – District Holiday

    Special Events:

    Tuesday, January 3 – Churchville Nature Center coming to Groveland to set up Native American stations for children to learn how they lived long ago.

     

    Friday, June 9 – 2nd Grade Field Trip to the Crayola Factory

     

    *****************************************************************

    Feel free to contact me at:

    267-893-4600 x1508
  • You can follow us on Twitter @cblrodgers!  The Twitter feed is also posted at the bottom of this page.

     

     

  •