Special Education Department

  • Educational Services Center

    16 Welden Drive

    Doylestown, PA 18901

     

    Alyssa Marton

     

     

    Director of Pupil Services

    Tamanend Middle School

    Bucks County Intermediate Unit

    Out of District Schools

     

     

     

    267-893-2060 

     

     

    amarton@cbsd.org

     

    Special Education Supervisors
    Alicen Cervellero
     
     

     

    Barclay Elementary School

    Butler Elementary School
    Doyle Elementary School
    Gayman Elementary School
    Kutz Elementary School

    Groveland Elementary School

    267-893-2027   

     

    acervell@cbsd.org
               

    Dr.Tina Giambattista

    Tohickon Middle School

    Mill Creek Elementary School

    Cold Spring Elementary School

     

    267-893-2006  

     

    tgiambattista@cbsd.org

     

     

    Shara Smith

    Holicong Middle School

    Lenape Middle School

    Unami Middle School

    267-893-2028  

    shsmith@cbsd.org

     

    Janet Kueny
                 
    Central Bucks High School - South
    Central Bucks High School - East
    Work Based Learning
     
     
     
     
     

    267-893-2038  

     

     

     

    Rachel Murray

     

     
    Central Bucks High School - West
     
    Secondary low incidence:
    AS @ CB East, Tamanend
    LSS and Regional LS @ Lenape
     
    TOPPS
    GAPP
    Connections
     
     
    267-893-2039   

     

     

     rmurray@cbsd.org

    Katie Veisz

    Buckingham Elementary School
    Pine Run Elementary School
    Titus Elementary School
    Warwick Elementary School
     
     
     

    267-893-2018

     kveisz@cbsd.org

    Maria Lichorobiec

    Bridge Valley Elementary School
    Jamison Elementary School
    Linden Elementary School

    267-893-2025

    mlichorobiec@cbsd.org