Special Education Department

  • Educational Services Center

    16 Welden Drive

    Doylestown, PA 18901

     

    Alyssa Wright

    Justin Rubenstein

     

    Director of Pupil Services

    Supervisor of Student Services

     

     

     

     

    267-893-2060 

    267-893-2050

     

    alwright@cbsd.org

    jrubenstein@cbsd.org

    Special Education Supervisors
    Daniel Bartleson
     
     

     

    CB East - Autistic Support

    CB West

    Connections, GAPP, STEPP, TOPPS

    Bucks County IU

    Out of District Schools

    267-893-2105

     

    dbartleson@cbsd.org
               

    Alicen Cervellero

    Barclay Elementary School

    Butler Elementary School

    Doyle Elementary School

    Kutz Elementary School

    Early Intervention

     

     

    267-893-2027 

     

     

    acervell@cbsd.org 

     

    Heather Hopkins

    Tamanend Middle School

    Lenape Middle School

    Tohickon Middle School

    ESY - Secondary

    267-893-2006 

    hhopkins@cbsd.org

     

    Janet Kueny
                 
    Central Bucks High School - East
    Holicong Middle School
    Work Based Learning
     
     
     
     
     

    267-893-2038  

     

     

     

    Maria Lichorobiec

     

    Bridge Valley Elementary School
    Linden Elementary School
    Jamison Elementary School
    ESY - Elementary
    267-893-2025   

     

     

    mlichorobiec@cbsd.org

    C. Ron Lock

    Unami Middle School
    Central Bucks High School South
    Speech
    Hearing
    Vision
     
     
     
     
     
    267-893-2039 clock@cbsd.org

    Shara Smith

    Buckingham Elementary School

    Cold Spring Elementary School

    Gayman Elementary School

    Mill Creek

    267-893-2028

    shsmith@cbsd.org
    Kathleen Veisz

    Pine Run Elementary School

    Titus Elementary School

    Warwick Elementary School

    Groveland Elementary School

    Physical Therapy / Occupational Therapy

     

    267-893-2018 kveisz@cbsd.org