•  

     

    Welcome to the Class of 2023!

    House Team Class of 2023

    Back Row (L-R):  Mrs. Lori Bagnick (A-K); Mrs. Helen Sclama Zaleski; Mrs. Lisa Corr (L-Z)

    Front Row (L-R):  Mrs. Marci Banks, Ms. Victoria Bremer, Ms. Carina Barreiro 

     

    House Team for Class of 2023:

    Mrs. Helen Zaleski, House Principal:  Hzaleski@cbsd.org
    Mrs. Marci Banks, House Secretary:  Mbanks@cbsd.org  

    Mrs. Lori Bagnick, Counselor (A-K):  Lbagnick@cbsd.org

    To schedule an appointment with Mrs. Bagnick, students may click HERE.

    Mrs. Lisa Corr, Counselor (L-Z):  Lcorr@cbsd.org 

    To schedule an appointment with Mrs. Corr (L-Z), students may click HERE.

    Class Advisors: 
    Ms. Victoria Bremer:  Vbremer@cbsd.org 
    Ms. Carina Barreiro:  CBARREIRO@CBSD.ORG

     

    Follow our  Insta   @cb_west_guidance

    for regular updates on relevant topics, events, SAT/ACT's, scholarships, and more!

     

     

    PRESENTATIONS

    In this section, we will announce and then post any presentations we make to students and parents throughout the years.

    Upcoming Presentations

    Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 6:30 pm:  Sophomore Parent and Student Info Session -- VIRTUAL

    Topics include the high school Timeline; Tips for Success in high school (Academic, Personal and Career); and Resources available to students and families.  This will be a LIVE session, and we will have a Q&A session at the end of the presentation.  We will also post the presentation below, for those unable to attend the live session.  

    Click this link to JOIN THE MEETING on 10/29 at 6:30!

     

    Past Presentations

     
     
     HELPFUL RESOURCES