•  

     

    Study Guide

     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

    Wednesday 1/3/19

    Unit 3 Day 8

    Derivatives of Logarithms, Logarithmic DifferentiationInverse 

     

    Thursday 1/4/19

    Unit 3 Day 9

    Trigonometric Derivatives and Derivative of the Inverse

     

    Friday 1/4/19

    Unit 3 Day 10

    Inverse Prime and Formative Assessment

     

    Monday 1/7/19

    Unit 4 Day 1

    Higher Order Derivatives, Position, Velocity and Acceleration

     

    Tuesday 1/8/19

     

    PVA Packet

     

    Wednesday 1/9/19

    Unit 4 Day 2

    First Derivative Test for Increasing, Decreasing Intervals, Maximum and Minimum Values

     

    Thursday 1/10/19

    Unit 4 Day 3

    Second Derivative Test for Concavity and Points of Inflection

     

    Friday 1/11/19

    Unit 4 Day 4

    Unit 4 Quiz Review

     

    Monday 1/14/19

    Unit 4 Day 5

    Unit 4 Quiz

     

    Tuesday 1/15/19

    Unit 4 Day 6

    Connecting the graphs of

     

    Wednesday 1/16/19

    Unit 4 Day 7

    Criteria Graphing

     

    Thursday 1/17/19

    Unit 4 Day 8

    Continuity and Differentiability

     

    Friday 1/18/19

    Unit 4 Day 9

    Extreme Value Theorem and Mean Value Theorem

     

    Tuesday 1/22/19

    Unit 4 Day 10

    Unit 4 Review

     

    Wednesday 1/23/19

    Unit 4 Day 11

    Unit 4 Test