• Welcome 
    Mrs. Rodgers
    Groveland Elementary School
    Room 119
     
     
  •  

     You can follow us on Twitter @cblrodgers!  The Twitter feed is also posted at the bottom of this page.

     

     

  •  

    Upcoming Dates to Remember:

    • Tuesday, October 19 – Great Grizzly Assembly - Dr. Recess

    • October 25-29 – Red Ribbon Week

    • Thursday, October 28 – Mia’s birthday

    • Friday, October 29 – Halloween Parade – 9:30 AM followed by a class party; Early Dismissal – students begin dismissal at 12:25pm; Staff has professional development in the afternoon

    • Tuesday, November 2 – Election Day – Online Learning Day

    • Thursday, November 4 – Diwali – NO SCHOOL

    • Friday, November 5 – picture retake day

    • Thursday, November 11 – Veterans Days Assembly

    • Friday, November 12 – Cecilia and Grace’s birthday

    • Wednesday, November 17 – Wesley’s birthday

    • Friday, November 19 – John’s birthday

    • Monday, November 22 – LaShaye’s birthday

    • Wednesday, November 23 – NO SCHOOL for students

    • Thursday, November 25 – NO SCHOOL – THANKSGIVING BREAK

    • Friday, November 26 – NO SCHOOL – THANKSGIVING BREAK

     

     

    Please check our Groveland and CBSD calendars for more dates.  

    For district updates, visit:  CBSD Back to School 2021 

    *****************************************************************

    Feel free to contact me at:

    267-893-4600 x1508
  •