• Thurs. Sept 22 (Day 1)

    CW: Begin Unit 2; Sec 2.1 Completing the Square; Sec 2.1 Completing the Squre
    HWK: WS #1-10; Sec 2.1 Hwk 

    Fri. Sept 23 (Day 2)

    CW: Sec 2.2 Functions of High Sec 2.3 & 2.5 Zeros of Polynomial Functions; er Degree; Notes 2.2Hwk 2.2 Book pages assignedNotes blank
    HWK: p148-150/ #1-8, 35-38, 41, 52, 54, 81-81, 85-88

    Mon. Sept 26 (Day 3)

    CW: Sec 2.3 Division methods and Remainder Thm; Sec 2.3 notes
    HWK: p159/ #7, 10, 19, 23-24, 49-52, 57-59; 

    Tues. Sept 27 (Day 4)

    CW: Sec 2.3 & 2.5 Zeros of Polynomial Functions; 
    HWK:
     WS 2.5 Rational Zeros Day 1

    Wed. Sept 28 (Day 5)

    CW: Extra Review for Quiz
    HWK:
    Study for Quiz 2.1-2.3

    Thurs. Sept 29 (Day 6)

    CW: Quiz 2.1 -2.3
    HWK: WS on Sec 2.5 Zeros of Polynomials

     Fri. Sept 30 (Day 7)

    CW: Day 2 of Sec 2.5 
    HWK: WS 2

    Tues. Oct 4 (Day 8)

    CW: Review Day 1 for Unit 2 Test; Review WS 1 for Unit 2
    HWK:

    Wed. Oct 5 (Day 9)

    CW: Review Day 2 for Unit 2 Test; Review 2 for Unit 2 Test
    HWK: Study for Test

    Thurs. Oct 6 (Day 10)

    CW: Unit 2 Test
    HWK