• Tues, May 31

    Posted by CAMERON BERGSTRESSER on 5/31/2016

    reading: log minutes

    math: boxes page 315

    Social Studies: finish SW quarter

    Misc: Field day Friday, Tug of War Thursday

    Comments (-1)
  • Mon, May 23

    Posted by CAMERON BERGSTRESSER on 5/23/2016

    Reading: Finish puzzle project.  It is due tomorrow!

    Math: Unit 11 review, test tomorrow!

    Misc: Recorder concert tonight!!!

    Comments (-1)
  • Tues, May 17

    Posted by CAMERON BERGSTRESSER on 5/17/2016

    Math boxes p. 307

    Tic tac toe

    Strings rehearsal Wednesday!

    Comments (-1)
  • Mon, May 16

    Posted by CAMERON BERGSTRESSER on 5/16/2016

    math boxes page 304

    Tic Tac Toe

    Strings rehearsal Wednesday for all string musicians.

    Comments (-1)
  • Wed, May 11

    Posted by CAMERON BERGSTRESSER on 5/11/2016

    Math boxes p. 296

    Misc: Bring Lisa Graff books to get signed tomorrow

    Comments (-1)
  • Tues, May 10

    Posted by CAMERON BERGSTRESSER on 5/10/2016

    Reading: read chapter 8 and 9

    Math: boxes page 292

    Misc: Biography Fair tomorrow!

    Comments (-1)
  • Mon, May 9

    Posted by CAMERON BERGSTRESSER on 5/9/2016

    reading: finish chapters 6+7

    Math: math boxes page 288

    Misc: Biography Fair speeaches and costumes for Wednesday!

    Comments (-1)
  • Thurs, May 5

    Posted by CAMERON BERGSTRESSER on 5/5/2016

    finish chapter 5 of mystery book

    unit 10 math review, test tomorrow!

    tic tac toe spelling due tomorrow!

    Comments (-1)
  • Wed, May 4

    Posted by CAMERON BERGSTRESSER on 5/4/2016

    Read first four chapters in mystery book and complete 'Whodunnit' notes

    math boxes page 282, test Friday!

    tic tac toe spelling

    Comments (-1)
  • Tues, May 3

    Posted by CAMERON BERGSTRESSER on 5/3/2016

    math boxes page 280, test Friday!

     

    tic tac toe spelling

    Comments (-1)